2018-2019

Board Meetings:

Board Strategic Planning Retreat: Saturday, August 4, 2018; 9 AM – 1 PM

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting: Thursday, August 23, 2018; 5-7 PM

Board Meeting Agenda Part I 

Board Meeting Agenda Part II 

Board Meeting: Wednesday, September 12, 2018; 5-7PM

Board Meeting Minutes 

Board Meeting: Wednesday, November 14, 2018; 5-7 PM

Board Meeting Packet 

Board Retreat Meeting: Friday January 11, 8 AM- 5P M – Saturday, January 12, 9 AM – 12PM
Location: Longue Vue House and Gardens, Conference Room: Playhouse

Board Retreat Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting: Wednesday, March 27, 2019 ; 5:00 PM

Board Meeting Minutes 

Board Meeting: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 ; 5:30 – 7:30 PM

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 ; 5:00 – 7:00 PM

Board Meeting Minutes

 

Committee Meetings:

Governance Committee Meeting: Monday, August 13, 2018 ; 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM

Governance Committee Meeting Agenda

Audit/Finance Committee Meeting: Thursday, August 23, 2018 ; 8:30 – 10:30 AM

Finance Meeting Agenda 

Development Committee Meeting: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 ; 3:30 – 5:00 PM

Development Committee Meeting Minutes

Governance Committee Meeting: Thursday, September 6, 2018 ; 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM

Governance Committee Meeting Agenda 

Audit/Finance Committee Meeting: Monday, September 10, 2018 ; 4:00 – 5:30 PM

Finance Committee Agenda 

Governance Committee Meeting: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 ; 4:00 – 6:00 PM

Governance Committee Meeting Agenda 

Development Committee Meeting: Thursday, November 1, 2018 ; 3:30 – 5:00 PM

Development Committee Meeting Minutes 

Governance Committee Meeting: Thursday, January 3, 2019; 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM

Governance Committee Meeting Minutes

Operations Committee Meeting: Monday, January 7, 2019 ; 4:30 – 6:00 PM

Operations Committee Meeting Minutes 

Operations Committee Meeting: Monday, February 18, 2019 ; 4:30 – 6:30 PM

Operations Committee Meeting Minutes 

Finance Committee Meeting: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 ; 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Finance Committee Meeting Minutes

Development Committee Meeting: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 ; 3:30 – 5:00 PM

Development Committee Meeting Minutes 

Governance Committee Meeting: Thursday, March 21, 2019 ; 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM

Governance Committee Meeting Minutes 

Chief Executive Officer Search Committee Meeting: Monday, March 25, 2019 ; 6:30 PM

CEO Search Committee Meeting Agenda 

Chief Executive Officer Search Committee Meeting: Monday, April 8, 2019 ; 7:00 PM

• CEO Search Committee Meeting Agenda 

Development Committee Meeting: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 ; 3:30 PM

Development Committee Meeting Agenda

CEO Search Committee Meeting: Tuesday, April 30, 2019 ; 4:30PM

CEO Search Committee Meeting Agenda

Governance Committee Meeting: Monday, May 6, 2019 ; 3 – 5 PM

Governance Committee Meeting Minutes 

Audit/Finance Committee Meeting: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 ; 3:30 – 5:00 PM

Audit/Finance Committee Minutes 

Development Committee Meeting: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 ; 3:30 – 5:00 PM

Development Committee Meeting Minutes