Firstline Schools
 

Arthur Ashe Resources

Arthur Ashe
Charter School

Grades

K – 8th

Hours

8:30am – 4:24pm

Address

1456 Gardena Drive

New Orleans, LA 70122

 

Front Office Phone

(504) 373-6267

Front Office Fax

(504) 896-4003

Ashe Leadership

Shanda Gentry

School Director

sgentry@firstlineschools.org

Glenda Baylis

Glenda Baylis

Middle School Principal

gbaylis@firstlineschools.org

Dana DeQuair

Lower School Dean of Students

eddequair@firstlineschools.org

Tamekia Johnson

Tamekia Johnson

Lower School Assistant Principal

tajohnson@firstlineschools.org

Emma Condon

Emma Condon

Lower School Assistant Principal

econdon@firstlineschools.org

Quanna Wallace

Middle School Assistant Principal

qwallace@firstlineschools.org

Kenneth Johnson 

Middle School Assistant Principal 

kejohnson@firstlineschools.org

Erin Woods

Erin Woods

Special Education Coordinator 

ewoods@firstlineschools.org

Danielle Waterfield

RTI Coordinator 

dwaterfield@firstlineschools.org

Catina Williams 

School Operations Manager

cwilliams@firstlineschools.org