Firstline Schools
 

FirstLine Live Oak Resources

FirstLine Live Oak
Charter School

Grades

Pre-K – 8

Hours

7:15am – 3:00pm

Address

3128 Constance St

New Orleans, LA 70115

Front Office Phone

(504) 324-4207

Front Office Fax

(504) 267-9058

Live Oak Leadership

Dione Singleton

School Director

dsingleton@firstlineschools.org

Racquel Goudeau

Primary School Principal

rgoudeau@firstlineschools.org

Malcolm Eustache

Middle School Principal

meustache@firstlineschools.org

Michael Moore

Primary School Dean of Students

mmoore@firstlineschools.org

Chris Brown

Middle School Dean of Students 

cbrown2@firstlineschools.org

Monique Carter

Monique Carter 

RTI Coordinator

mcarter2@firstlineschools.org

Tim Phillips 

School Operations Manager 

tphillips@firstlineschools.org