fbpx
Firstline Schools
 

Phyllis Wheatley Resources

Phillis Wheatley
Charter School

Grades

Pre-K – 8

Hours

8:30am – 4:15pm

Address

2300 Dumaine Street

New Orleans, LA 70119

Front Office Phone

(504) 373-6205

Front Office Fax

(504) 488-4091

Wheatley Leadership

Dione Singleton

School Director

dsingleton@firstlineschools.org

Malcolm Eustache

Middle School Principal

meustache@firstlineschools.org

Ronique Darby

Elementary School Assistant Principal

rdarby@firstlineschools.org

Ida Adugna

Middle School Assistant Principal

iadugna@firstlineschools.org

Nakia Sanders

Elementary School Dean of Students

nsanders@firstlineschools.org

Christopher Brown

Middle School Dean of Students

cbrown2@firstlineschools.org

Tim Phillips

School Operations Manager

tphillips@firstlineschools.org