Firstline Schools
 

Phyllis Wheatley Resources

Phillis Wheatley
Charter School

Grades

Pre-K – 8

Hours

8:30am – 4:15pm

Address

2300 Dumaine Street

New Orleans, LA 70119

Front Office Phone

(504) 373-6205

Front Office Fax

(504) 488-4091

Wheatley Leadership

Diana Archuleta

School Director

darchuleta@firstlineschools.org

Aneesha Hogan

Elementary School Principal

acalloway@firstlineschools.org

Ronique Darby

Elementary School Assistant Principal

rdarby@firstlineschools.org

Veronique Dorsey

Veronique Dorsey

Middle School Assistant Principal

vdorsey@firstlineschools.org

Ida Adugna

Middle School Assistant Principal

iadugna@firstlineschools.org

Nakia Sanders

Elementary School Dean of Students

nsanders@firstlineschools.org

Chelsea Leufroy

Middle School Dean of Students

cleufroy@firstlineschools.org

Mackenzie Peschka

Special Education Coordinator 

mpeschka@firstlineschools.org

Ratasha Pugh

Intervention & RTI Coordinator 

rpugh@firstlineschools.org

Danyl Jackson

School Operations Manager

djackson@firstlineschools.org