Firstline Schools
 

Phyllis Wheatley Resources

Phillis Wheatley
Charter School

Grades

Pre-K – 8

Hours

8:30am – 4:15pm

Address

2300 Dumaine Street

New Orleans, LA 70119

Front Office Phone

(504) 373-6205

Front Office Fax

(504) 488-4091

Wheatley Leadership

Diana Archuleta

School Director

darchuleta@firstlineschools.org

Joshua Cella

Elementary School Principal

jcella@firstlineschools.org

Ge’ron Tatum

Middle School Principal

gtatum@firstlineschools.org

Aaron Trant

Elementary School Assistant Principal 

atrant@firstlineschools.org

Aneesha Calloway

Middle School Assistant Principal

acalloway@firstlineschools.org

Nakia Sanders

Elementary School Dean of Students

nsanders@firstlineschools.org

Ahmad Shakir

Middle School Dean of Students 

ashakir@firstlineschools.org

Mackenzie Peschka

Special Education Coordinator 

mpeschka@firstlineschools.org

Lauren Traub

RTI Coordinator 

ltraub@firstlineschools.org

Danyl Jackson

School Operations Manager

djackson@firstlineschools.org