Firstline Schools
 

Samuel J. Green Resources

Samuel J. Green
Charter School

Grades

Pre-K – 8

Hours

7:15am – 3:00pm

Address

2319 Valence St

New Orleans, LA 70115

Front Office Phone

(504) 304-3532

Front Office Fax

(504) 896-4147

Green Leadership
Green_ALee

Ava Lee

School Director

alee@firstlineschools.org

Eileen Bunton

Middle School Principal

ebunton@firstlineschools.org

Jessica Sanders

Middle School Assistant Principal

jsanders@firstlineschools.org

Neval Vatanzadeh

Lower School Principal

nvatanzadeh@firstlineschools.org

Rebekah Mills 

Lower School Assistant Principal 

rmills@firstlineschools.org

Maqueline Joseph

Lower School Dean of Students

mjoseph@firstlineschools.org

Caitlin O’Dell

Special Education Coordinator

codell@firstlineschools.org

Shawn Wyatt 

School Operations Manager

swyatt@firstlineschools.org